Annual Awards Luncheon 2017

Congratulations to Our 2017 Winners

Outstanding Business:
Green 2 Go

Female Business Leader of the Year:
Jackie Martinez (Kids Space) 

Solopreneur or the Year:
Paul Casey (Growing Forward)

Non-profit of the year:
Katie Rousso (GoodWill Industries)

Outstanding Volunteer:
Deborah Duran & Jennel Dompier

Outstanding Chamber Member:
Paul Madsen (West Richland Dental)

Best Creative Marketing:
Davin Diaz, Elissa Burnley, Annie Warren,
Madison Rosebaum (Mid-Columbia Libraries)

Herb Ganz Community Spirit Award:
West Richland Police Department

Thank you Patsy Squire for the great photos!!

Thank You to Our Sponsors!


2017 Board Members:

President: Katie Rousso, Goodwill Industries
Vice President: Dan O’Neill, Wells Fargo Bank
Secretary: Denise Sweeden, Meier Architecture & Engineering
Treasurer: Tracy Hill, 4 Paws DogWorks
Past President: Troy Berglund, Benton REA

Board of Directors:

Luis Campos, Umpqua Bank
Davin Diaz, Mid-Columbia Libraries
Mike Mahaffey, Green2Go
Paul Madsen, West Richland Family Dental
Shawna Ekstrom, Monteith Insurance
Tyson Reil, Joe Peterson Insurance